Bangkok, Chiangmai, Phuket

 

Apex Education Consultant Co., Ltd.
10/74 The Trendy Building, 4th Floor
Sukhumvit Soi. 13, Sukhumvit Rd.,
Klongtoei-Nue, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tel.: 66 2-168-6777
Fax: 66 2-168-7147
Email: apex@apexeducate.com
Website: www.apexeducate.com
Contact: Ms. Natchomkorn, Counseling Manager

 

OEG Overseas Ed Group Co., Ltd.
130-132 Sindhorn Bldg., Tower 2
9th Flr., Wireless Rd., Lumpini,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330.
Tel.: 66 2-263-3661 up to 9
Fax: 66 2-263-3670, 627-3939
Email: info@oeg.co.th 
101 soi 6, Suthep Rd., Chiangmai 50200
Email: chiangmai@oeg.co.th 
Website: www.oeg.co.th

 

Regency Travel & Education
16th Flr.,Ocean Tower 1,
170 New Rachadapisek Rd., Bangkok 10110
Tel.: 66 2 261 2500
Fax: 66 2 261 2484
Email: education@regencytraveledu.com
Website: www.regencytraveledu.com
Contact: Ms. Pimprapai , Senior Counsellor

 

EdnetBright Co.,Ltd.
254 Wittayakit Bldg.,18th Flr.,
Chula Soi 64, Siam Square, Phyatai Rd.,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel.: 662 2514878, 66 85 4809100
Email: touch@ednet.co.th , Website: www.ednetbright.com
Contact: Mr. Touch Pliankham, General Manager

 

The Mastery Co., Ltd.
128/65 Phayathai Plaza, 6th Flr.,
Room L, Phayathai Rd., Ratchatavee
Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Tel.: 666 2-612-1425, 66 81-490-0446
Email: joy.mastery@hotmail.com , themasteryuk@hotmail.com
Website: www.themasteryuk.com
Contact: Ms. Pattamaporn , Marketing Director

 

istudycanada (ISC)
999 Gaysornplaza, 5th Flr., Ploenchit Rd., Bangkok 10330.
Tel: 662-6587599, 66 81-868-3800
Fax: 66 2 624050
Email: prayotes@istudycanada.com
Website: www.istudycanada.com
Contact: Mr. Prayote , Consultant

 

Brighter Future (KAS)
20/264 Prachachun Road, Sport City,
Tel: 080 956 5632
Fax: 66 2 575 3149
Email: premkitikarn@kas-education.com
Website: www.kas-education.com
Contact: Ms. Manusnan , Director

 

Motive Education Co., Ltd.
128/160 Phayatai Plaza Bldg., 15th Flr.,
Phayatai Rd., Ratchatavee, Bangkok 10400
Tel: 66 2 7147303
Email: sasipa@motiveedu.com
Website: www.motiveedu.com
Contact: Ms. Sasipa , Managing Director

 

Studywiz Co., Ltd.
28/10 Sukhumvit 61,Sukhumvit Rd.,
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tel: 66 2 7147303
Email: suchitra.studywiz@gmail.com
Website: www.studywiz.net
Contact: Ms. Suchitra , Managing Director

 

The Best Language & Education Centre Co., Ltd.
236/7 M.5 Nhong Harn, Sansai,
Chiangmai, Thailand 50290
Tel.: 66 53 354225
Email: art.varintorn@thebest-edu.com
Website: www.thebest-edu.com
Contact: Mr. Varintorn , Director

 

My Experience Education Co., Ltd.
132 Roosuksa Roosuktua Bldg.,
Yaowaraj Rd., Talad Yai, Phuket 83000
Tel.: 66 76 210934
Email: manager@myexperience-abroad.com
Website: www.myexperience-abroad.com
Contact: Ms. Orathai , Director

 

Service Links Co., Ltd.
Hue Sukhumvit Condominium 3rd Flr.,
9/39 Soi Sukhumvit 62/3, Punnavithee BTS station,
Bangchak, Bangkok 10260
Tel.: 66 2 0031450
Email: bow@servicelinks.ca
Website: www.servicelinks.ca
Contact: Ms. Duangjai , Counselor