Bangkok, Chiang Mai and Phuket

 

Apex Education Consultant Co., Ltd.
10/74 Room 406, The Trendy Building, 4th Floor
Sukhumvit Soi. 13, Sukhumvit Rd.,
Klongtoei-Nue, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tel.: 66 2-168-6777
Fax: 66 2-168-7147
Email: apex@apexeducate.com
Website: www.apexeducate.com
Contact: Ms. Natchomkorn Kamonlerd, Counseling Manager

 

EdNet Bright Co., Ltd.
254 Wittakit Bldg.,18th Flr.,
Chulalongkorn 64,Siam Square,
Phyatai Rd.,Pathumwan,Bangkok 10330 Thailand
Tel.: 66 81-411-5445
Email: apattaya@ednet.co.th
Website: www.ednetbright.com
Contact: Ms. Apattaya Phoksiri, Director

 

OEG Overseas Ed Group Co., Ltd.
130-132 Sindhorn Bldg., Tower 2
9th Flr., Wireless Rd., Lumpini,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330.
Tel.: 66 2-263-3661 up to 9
Fax: 66 2-263-3670, 627-3939
Email: angkhana@oeg.co.th 
Website: www.oeg.co.th
Contact: Ms. Angkhana, Director

 

Professional InterEducation Co.,Ltd. (ProInterEd)
Room B2-2-1, 2nd Floor, One Udomsuk Bldg.,
Soi Udomsuk 1, Sukhumvit 103, Bangna,
Bangkok 10260 THAILAND
Tel: 66 2-747-9977
Fax: 66 2-747-9978
E-mail: navalak@prointered.com
Website: www.prointered.com
Contact: Ms. Navalak, Senior Counsellor

 

Regency Travel & Education
16th Flr.,Ocean Tower 1,
170 New Rachadapisek Rd., Bangkok 10110.
Tel.: 66 2-261-2500
Fax: 66 2-261-2484
Email: education@regencytraveledu.com
Website: www.regencytraveledu.com
Contact: Ms. Pimprapai Sinsawasdi, Senior Counsellor

 

IEO Study Abroad Co., Ltd.
Room 503/34 18th Floor,
503 KSL TOWER Sriayudhya Road,
Rajathevi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand.
Tel.: 66 (0) 2-642-6131-2
Fax: 66 (0) 2-642-6133
Hotline: 66 (0) 89-006-3218
Email: info@ieo.co.th
Website: www.ieostudyabroad.com
Contact: Ms. Wantanee Boonkerd, Consultant

 

The Mastery Co., Ltd.
128/65 Phayathai Plaza, 6th Flr.,
Room L, Phayathai Rd., Ratchatavee
Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Tel.: 66 2-612-1425, 66 81-490-0446
Email: joy.mastery@hotmail.com ,  themasteryuk@hotmail.com
Website: www.themasteryuk.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/masteryuk
Contact: Ms. Pattamaporn Hudakorn (Joy), Marketing Director

 

istudycanada (ISC)
Panthip Plaza Chiangmai, 4139, 4th Flr.,
152/1 Changklan Rd.,
Muang, Chiangmai 50100.
Tel.: 66 81-868-3800,
Fax: 66 2 238-1753 Email: prayotes@istudycanada.com
Website: www.istudycanada.com
Contact: Mr. Prayote Sanguanpiyapand, Consultant


President Tower, 11th Floor at Linuxx
973 Ploenchit Rd.,
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel.: 66 86-086-0035, 02-658-7599, 02-656-0500
Fax: 66 2-627-5199, 02-658-7799, 02-656-1623
Email: ESL@istudycanada.com
Website: www.istudycanada.com

 

Brighter Future (KAS)
20/264 Prachachun Road, Sport City,
Prakkred, Nonthaburi 11120
Tel: 66 2-575-3145-8
Mobile : 080-956-5632
Fax: 66 2-575-3149
Contact: Ms. Manusnan Premkitikarn, Director

 

My Experience Education Co., Ltd.
132 Roosuksa Roosuktua Bldg.,
Yaowaraj Rd.,
Talad Yai, Phuket 83000
Tel.: 66 76 510803
Email: manager@myexperience-abroad.com
Website: www.myexperience-abroad.com
Contact: Ms. Orathai Kulvijit, Director

 

World Connect Co., Ltd.
2/2 Montri Rd.,
Taladyai, Phuket 83000
Tel.: 66 76 210934
Email: avssphuket@theavss.net
Website: www.theavss.net/phuket.php
Contact: Ms. Jan Sangkharak, Director